Central Kentucky Damage Prevention Council

County: Bath, Bourbon, Bracken, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jackson, Jessamine, Lee, Madison, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Nicholas, Owsley, Powell, Robertson, Rowan, Scott, Woodford

Dates: Meetings are typically held the 3rd Wednesday of every other month (even months) from 10:00am – 12:00pm.

Location: Rotating locations