Kentucky 811 Board of Directors


Tim Owen – Atmos Energy


Mark Henry – Duo County Telephone


Greg Harbour – Kinder-Morgan


Sara Austin – AT&T Services, Inc.

Tom Baker – Cleary Construction

David Doggette – Team Construction

Dennis Durnal III – Marathon Pipeline

Chris Givens – Warren Rural Electric Cooperative

Harold Hunt – Louisville Water

Thadd Kistler – Logan Telephone Cooperative

Brian Mayer – Charter Communications

Jennifer McCleve – Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Keith Meador – Frankfort Plant Board

Darren Sledge – Bowling Green Municipal Utilities

Lisa Smith – Columbia Gas of Kentucky

Ben Tooley – Muhlenberg County Water District #3

Malcolm Stephens – Louisville Gas and Electric