Contact Us

Main Telephone Number

502-266-5123

 
Administrative/Member Line

502-266-5677

 
Fax Number

502-493-6161

 
Mailing Address

P.O. Box 23600
Louisville, KY 40223

 
Executive Director

Dan Lucarelli
dlucarelli@usa811.org
317-893-1401

 
Director of Operations and Technology

Justin Sell
jsell@usa811.org
317-893-1402

 
Director of Marketing

Mary Patricia Kindt
mpkindt@usa811.org
317-893-1453

 
Director of Government Affairs and Education & Outreach

Tim Vaughn
tvaughn@usa811.org
502-442-3160

 
Member Services

Carly Dunsmore
cdunsmore@usa811.org
502-493-3541

 
Web Trainer

Kristin Swank
kswank@usa811.org
317-893-1438

 
Web Trainer

Benjamin Lievertz
blievertz@usa811.org
317-893-1420

 
Operations Supervisor

Nikki Pharris
npharris@usa811.org
502-493-3539

Go to 811NOW.com or call 811 before you dig!