Contact Us

HELP WITH Exactix (ONLINE LOCATE REQUEST)

PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW:

The Exactix Home help form is for assistance when issues arise processing your personal locate ticket online. If your question is in regard to markings on your property, when markings should be completed, or other issues with your existing locate ticket such as still needing utilities to respond or return to complete markings, please contact the call center at (800) 752-6007 for further assistance. For Exactix Pro account holders experiencing issues entering a locate ticket, please contact the Web Department directly for assistance. 

 
Main Telephone Number

502-266-5123

 
Administrative/Member Line

502-266-5677

 
Fax Number

317-893-1450

 
Mailing Address

P.O. Box 23600
Louisville, KY 40223

 
Director of Operations and Technology

Justin Sell
jsell@usa811.org
317-893-1402

 
Director of Marketing

Mary Patricia Kindt
mpkindt@usa811.org
317-893-1453

 
Director of Government Affairs and Education & Outreach

Tim Vaughn
tvaughn@usa811.org
502-442-3160

 
Call Center Manager

Nikki Pharris
npharris@usa811.org
502-493-3539

 
Member Services

memberservices@usa811.org
833-598-0923

 
Web Trainer

Kristin Swank
kswank@usa811.org
317-893-1438

 
Web Trainer

Benjamin Lievertz
blievertz@usa811.org
317-893-1420

 

Contact 811 before you dig!